Police Divisions

The Public Safety department is made up of several Police divisions that focus on protecting and bettering our community. These divisions include Administration, Patrol, Investigations and Support. 

  1. Administration
  2. Patrol
  3. Investigations
  4. Support

Chief Brian T. Weierke, Director of Public Safety 
Deputy Director Ryan George

Division Commanders
Lieutenant Steve Monsrud - Patrol Division
Lieutenant Kevin Titus - Investigations Division
Lieutenant Nick Knaeble - Support Division