City Departments

Fridley Staff Photo 2018

The City of Fridley is made up of six departments: City Manager, Community Development, Finance, Parks & Recreation, Public Works and Public Safety. Each department specializes in a variety of related services that assist our residents, businesses and visitors. 

City services are provided by staff that include full-time, part-time and seasonal employees, as well as volunteers. 

All six departments work together to fulfill the city's vision of being a community that is a safe, vibrant, friendly and stable home for families and businesses.

  1. Fridley City Hall

    Physical Address
    7071 University Avenue NE
    Fridley, MN 55432

    Monday-Friday (except holidays)
    8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.